Contact Us


Please feel free to contact any of the Conger PTO Board members or Coordinators via the email addresses below. 



President: Randy Hardenbrook


Vice President: Casey Fuchs


Treasurer: Sheri Harrington


Secretary: Brenda Bailey
    brenda.bailey@congerpto.org


Volunteer Coordinator: Ben James
    ben.james@congerpto.org


Box Tops Coordinator: Marsha Lesjak

Secret Santa Coordinator: Jessica Bowser
    
jessica.bowser@congerpto.org


Staff Appreciation Coordinator: Julie Fought & Christy Fronza
    christy.fronza@congerpto.org


Book Fair Coordinator: Sheri Harrington
    sheri.harrington@congerpto.org


Spirit Wear Coordinator: Julie Hardenbrook
    julie.hardenbrook@congerpto.org